About

Born in Eastern Europe, but based in Montreal, Canada.

As I kid, I have always been a social butterfly, making new friends was really easy for me. I also consider having an adventurous spirit, and a genuine open-minded heart. Exploring new cities and cultures, discovering a new favourite restaurant, and traveling to explore new destinations are just a few of my favourite things. I am your girl-friend next door, an undergraduate full-time student. You can find me in your local Starbucks sipping ice-coffee and studying.

I enjoy simple things as a glass of wine and an old friend, a good movie with popcorn & cuddles with my pup. Cooking is one of my biggest passion. You will find me in the kitchen baking vegan muffins or experimenting on a new recipe.

All the above, I am just a simple girl.

I structure my companionship exclusively around relationship building. I believe that everyone needs to have an emotional connection to build-up a level of chemistry. My ultimate goal is to make our date one of the most memorable and incredible events.

xoxo,

Anastasia Bloom

My particulars

Age Early 20s
Height 5’3"
Breasts All-natural
Cup Size 32B
Shoe Size 5.5
Bottom Size 2
Eyes blue/green
Languages English & French, Russian
Smoking Non-smoker

Gifts aren’t necessary but always appreciated.

Gifts cards, E-Transfer or Paypal could be sent via anastasiabloom@protonmail.com. For more personalized gifts check out my particulars.

Lifestyle

Join My Newsletter